GHC Orga team

 

Bö van de Fresje

In 2017 Bö was introduced to hoop dance by a friend. After joining Ina Hoopina’s workshops in Göttingen, she learned her first tricks and fell in love with her hoop. She has been feeling part of the hoop community since 2018`s German Hoop Convention. Lots of workshops in Slovenia and Switzerland followed.
She is learning to become a coach in May and eager to gain more hooping experience along the way. Being also fond of healthy diets and ecological sustainability, she is looking forward to take care of the GHC food catering service.

About Us

gallery/bö van de fresje
gallery/josi
gallery/ina3
gallery/martin
gallery/rainer
gallery/rosi peoples

Dscho Si

Dscho Si was looking for a sport that was not about competition or pressure to perform. In 2014 she found the hooplove and since then colored plastic circles are a part of her life. Lately her time for hooping became smaller and smaller but after the birth of her child she will start soon with her practicing. She has already taken over the ticketing for the GHC in recent years and so she will take care of your participation and your ticket for the GHC again in 2020.

Ina Hoopina

Ina’s passion for Hoopdance startet in 2010 and accompanied her in various ways. She taught herself most of the hoop tricks and started teaching hoopdance in 2011 in Hannover. Ina brought the German Hoop Convention to live in 2012 together with friends.

Ina teaches and performs hoopdance in her hometown Göttingen, at juggling conventions, national and international hoop events such as Swhoop, Get The Ring and Hoop Touch.

Martin

Martin got into hooping through his wife Ina Hoopina. In the beginning, he didn't hoop at all and mainly helped out at Ina's hoop events. Their journeys around the world were often led by the hoop and hoop events and so Martin picked up the hoop frequently and learned a few tricks. He was the MC at several hoop shows and showed some of his hoop tricks on stage. He was never more than an amateur beginner hooper, but he is a really good organiser, leading two own companies. The GHC is a matter, which is near to his heart.

Rainer

By luck, Rainer came to the GHC in 2013. Formerly an aerobic trainer and long-time dancer, he was enthusiastic about the new type of movement from the start and has been a permanent member of the Hannover Hoop Group since then. He has steadily expanded his skill with various workshops and in addition to sport, he appreciates the always relaxed and open community. Rainer is happy to be able to help this great community with another great event, which for him will always be connected with his entry into the hoop world.

Rosi Peoples

In 2012 Rosi picked up her hoop for the first time since her childhood – and hasn’t stopped hooping yet!
After she had taken over the local Hanover hoopdance group from Ina Hoopina in 2013, Rosi started performing regularly at events in Hanover’s sports world – on her own as well as with her troupe. She organises hoopdance workshops in Hanover and teaches hoopdance in addition to her regular class at various conventions and events: kids groups, kids circus conventions, FS Hoop Con, Hansehoop and Hooprausch.
Rosi became a certified sports instructor in 2018 and is happy to have even more opportunities to spread the hoop love! She loves playing with one hoop and is an enthusiastic inventor of trick combos and choreographies.
Rosi hasn’t missed one single German Hoop Convention and has always been a vonlunteer since 2013. At all the various hoop events she attended she was able to meet so many fantastic hoopers and people. For Rosi it is a great pleasure and honour to be part of the renewed German Hoop Convention Team!

GHC Orga team

 

Bö van de Fresje

2017 wurde Bö durch einen Freund auf Hoop Dance aufmerksam gemacht. Kurz darauf fand sie die Workshops von Ina in Göttingen. Sie zeigte ihr die ersten Tricks und seither ist der Hoop nahezu immer bei ihr. 2018 war die GHC ihre erste Convention und sie fühlt sich seither sehr wohl in der Szene. Sie besucht viele Workshops und weitere Conventions in Slowenien und der Schweiz. Im Mai wird sie ihr Teacher Training absolvieren und ist sehr gespannt wie ihre Reise weiter geht. Eine andere Leidenschaft ist das Auseinandersetzen mit Lebensmitteln und Nachhaltigkeit. Weshalb sie gerne den Bereich Essen für die GHC übernimmt.

Über Uns

gallery/bö van de fresje
gallery/josi
gallery/ina3
gallery/martin
gallery/rainer
gallery/rosi peoples

Dscho Si

Dscho Si war auf der Suche nach einem Sport bei dem es nicht um Wettkampf oder Leistungsdruck geht. Seit 2014 hat sie die Hoopleidenschaft gepackt und bunte Plastikreifen sind nicht mehr aus ihrem Leben wegzudenken. In letzter Zeit schafft sie es nicht mehr so häufig zu trainieren aber nach der Geburt ihres Kindes möchte sie wieder voll Einsteigen. Für die GHC hat sie bereits in den letzten Jahren das Ticketing übernommen und so wird sie sich auch in 2020 wieder um deine Teilnahme und dein Ticket für die GHC kümmern, außerdem hat sie die Homepage gestaltet.

Ina Hoopina

Inas Leidenschlaft für Hoopdance begann im Jahr 2010 und hat sie seither auf verschiedenste Art und Weise begleitet. Sie hat sich die meisten Tricks selbst beigebracht, unterrichtete Hoopdance seit 2011 in Hannover. Im Jahre 2012 rief Ina die German Hoop Convention zusammen mit Freunden zum ersten Mal ins Leben.

Ina unterrichtet und performt Hoopdance in ihrer Heimatstadt Göttingen, auf Jonglierconventions, nationalen und internationalen Hoop Events, wie z.B. Swhoop, Get The Ring und Hoop Touch

Martin

Martin ist durch sein Frau Ina Hoopina zum Hooping gestoßen. Anfänglich hat er gar nicht gehoopt und nur die von Ina Hoopina organisierten Events mitorganisiert und tatkräftig begleitet. Da die gemeinsamen Reisen durch die Welt dann oft hoopgeprägt waren und Hoops immer dabei waren, kam es dazu, dass er auch selbst den Reifen in die Hand nahm und auch auf Veranstaltungen nicht nur als Moderator, sondern auch kleinere Showeinlagen dar brachte. Über das amateuerhafte Hooping ist er aber nie hinaus gekommen und sieht sich als guter Organisator, da er beruflich zwei Betriebe führt. Die GHC ist ihm von jeher eine Herzensangelegenheit.

Rainer

Durch einen glücklichen Zufall kam Rainer 2013 zur GHC. Vormals als Aerobic Trainer und langjähriger Tänzer unterwegs war er von der neuen Bewegungsart von Anfang an begeistert und ist seitdem in der Hannover Hoop Gruppe ein festes Mitglied. Mit diversen Workshops hat er stetig seinen Skill erweitert und neben dem Sport schätzt er die vor allem immer entspannte und offene Community. Rainer freut sich im Orga-Team dieser tollen Community zu einem weiteren großartigen Event verhelfen zu können, welches für ihn immer mit seinem Einstieg in die Hoop Welt verbunden sein wird.

Rosi Peoples

Rosi hat 2012 zum ersten Mal seit ihrer Kindheit einen Hoop in die Hand genommen – und ihn nicht wieder losgelassen!
2013 hat sie die von Ina Hoopina gegründete Gruppe Hoopdance Hannover als Übungsleiterin übernommen. Mit der Gruppe (und manchmal auch alleine) tritt sie regelmäßig bei Veranstaltungen in Hannovers Sportwelt auf. Seit einigen Jahren organisiert sie Hoop-Workshops in Hannover und unterrichtet neben ihrem durchlaufenden Kurs auf verschiedenen Conventions und Veranstaltungen: Kinderevents,  Schülerzirkusconventions, FS HoopCon, Hansehoop und Hooprausch.
2018 hat sie – ganz klassisch – einen Trainerschein gemacht und freut sich seitdem über noch mehr Möglichkeiten, Begeisterung für die Bewegung mit dem Reifen zu verbreiten! Am liebsten spielt sie mit einem Reifen und denkt sich neben Trickkombos auch gerne Choreographien aus. 

Seit der allerersten German Hoop Convention hat Rosi keine einzige verpasst – und war seit 2013 immer als Volunteer dabei. Über die Jahre konnte sie so (und durch andere Conventions und Workshops) richtig viele fantastische Hooper*innen kennen lernen.